Everything A River Should Be


Everything A River Should Be

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date of 2.23.2018
Instant Track "Don't Listen To Me" sent at the time of purchase

  1. Away
  2. It’s Easy to Feel Rotten
  3. Dark Matter
  4. Don’t Listen to Me
  5. Misiziibi
  6. Far From Me
  7. Scared to Be
  8. Dreamer
  9. Shore Slipper
  10. Safe World
  11. Bloom

Equal Vision Records ID: 265936 Catalog ID: 4289 SKU: HSHLRVER00-DD00 Created: 1/10/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.